

MEMBERSHIP 2020 Accountability Policy Advisory Committee (APAC)

Legislative Staff

- Mary Lynn Bunkley, Policy Advisor, Office of the Governor
- Chris Duke, Education Policy Assistant, Office of the Lieutenant Governor
- Ted Holladay, Public Education Budget Analystegislative Budget Board
- Amy Peterson, Committee DirectorHouse Public Education Committee
- Andrea Sheridan, Senior Education Advisor, ncct .7 Aniooe2Aet3TJ /doroona
 Ateetoe, Committee Director

School District / School Board / College and University / Education Organization Representatives

- HD Chambers, Superintendent, Alief ISD
- Eddie Conger, Superintendentnternational Leadershipof Texas
- Andrew Kim, Superintendent, Comal ISD
- Steve Lecholop, Trustee-District 1, SanAntonio ISD
- Cesar Maldonado, Chancello Houston Community College
- Donna McKethan, Director, Career and Technical Education, Waco ISD

- Julia Erwin, Parent, Texas Special Education Intinuing Advisory Committee
- Sandy Garcia, Coordinator for Special Programs, Compliance, and Monitoring, ESC 6
- Shannon Holmes Executive Director, Association of Texas Professional Educators
- William McKenzie, Editorial Director, George W. Bush Institute ,G2eshit2tl
 - ,Gæshitzth CTnnfib Wil.h5Cfigna W.702 1 Tf OvTo
 - Laura Subrin Yeager, Parent, TAMSA
 - · Robert Sanborn, President & CEO, Childr

Total = 25 members